It is a start of a new semester and my last IDT course.  I am excited yet a little scared what is to come in the next few months.  This class is going to be challenging and rewarding.  I am fortunate to have two highly intelligent women on my team.  For our team project we selected to work with the College of Medicine at the University of Tennessee Health Science Center.  Our focus is to design and develop training materials for two simulation encounters, Central Line and Adult Airway Management. 

Throughout the semester I will be posting my 15/5s (15 minutes to write and 5 minutes to read) which detail my activities related to our team project.  Please stay tuned for more.Throughout the semester I will be posting my 15/5s (15 minutes to write and 5 minutes to read) which detail my activities related to our team project.  You can follow our progress at Throughout the semester I will be posting my 15/5s (15 minutes to write and 5 minutes to read) which detail my activities related to our team project.  You can follow our progress here.



Leave a Reply.